08.45 det blåser genom hallen, och du har allt som du ska ha



I see you comb your hair
and gimme that grin.
It's making me spin now,
spinnin' within.
Before I melt like snow,
I say Hello
How do you do!

I love the way you undress now.
Baby begin.
Do your caress, honey, my heart's in a mess.
I love your blue-eyed voice,
like Tiny Tim shines thru.
How do you do!
Well, here we are crackin' jokes in the corner of our mouths
and I feellike I'm laughing in a dream.
If I was young I could wait outside your school
cos your face is like the cover of a magazine.






kanske ljög vi hela tiden för att vinet
skulle kännas lite dyrare
och smaka lite mer
nu har vi druckit av det dyraste som finns
det är inte lätt att svälja ner



lätta ditt hjärta!

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0