12.13 you gave love a bad name

okej, ja som ni kanske har märkt, så har jag väl inte så mycket insperation till att skriva någonting, därför tar jag flumkort som inte är så flummiga på cameroid, och lägger upp låtar som rör min själ och som kan stå på i påtagliga timmar. sånt gillar jag.  därför kommer ännu en. :)

Hey baby what you doing over there?
Don't you know you go over here, play with me for a while?
Hey babe, what's up with your despair?
Look me in the eyes, there's so much doubt we could share, share
He says you don't belong, and I say baby
There's something that you need to know, know,

I am a volcano, and I'm burning with power inside
Cause I am made of fire, oh, oh, oh, oh
And I'll never let you down
Cause I am a volcano

Hey baby don't you know I'm in a band
And everyone who's in a band is dreaming cool
And I'll be cool for you if you want me to
Hey baby leave your girlfriend over there
She doesn't need to know what's going on





lätta ditt hjärta!

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0